Penang Boy Learns About Cracker Jacks

Penang Boy: Hey that’s Cracker Jack! Your favorite cheese!
American Girl: What?! Cracker Jack is not a cheese.
Penang Boy: Didn’t you say it was your favorite cheese?
American Girl: Uh…you mean Pepper Jack?
Penang Boy: OH!!!
American Girl: (laughs very hard)
Penang Boy: (laughs)… so what’s Cracker Jack?
American Girl: It’s an American brand of popcorn and peanuts with caramel on it. You know, (sings)
Take me out to the ball game,
take me out with the crowd,
buy me some peanuts and Cracker Jack,
I don’t care if I ever get back-

Penang Boy: You really don’t care if you ever get back?

One response to “Penang Boy Learns About Cracker Jacks

  1. laundryonsundaes

    Hahah cute

    Pepper jack is totally my favourite cheese too! Cracker Jack is delish too though 🙂

Leave a comment